jump to navigation

Chuck & Carly, The Bickering MUST STOP NOW!!! May 11, 2010

Posted by myfoxmystere in Political Commentaries.
trackback

http://us4palin.com/is-sarah-palin-trying-to-save-california-from-itself/

I just read a blog on why Sarah Palin endorsed Carly Fiorina over Chuck Devore.  I must agree with Stacey about these important points (read the blog!).  My bigger concern is what will happen if both Carly and Chuck lose to Tom Campbell – Campbell WILL NOT be able to beat out “Blimpy” this November.

Chuck and Carly, please get your acts together before it’s too late!

Comments»

1. polarbear20 - May 12, 2010

Well Carly, it was nice knowing ya, but you just got the kiss of death if Sara is endorsing you. 😉

I’ll admit I’m not that up to date on current California politics, but who is “Blimpy”? And what about that nutsack Jerry Brown? Is he still seriously considering running for governor? Oh man I hope HE doesn’t win. 😮

2. myfoxmystere - May 12, 2010

Polarbear20:

“Blimpy” is Barbara Boxer (remember the Demon Sheep thingy Carly did?) Carly did a take on Barbara Boxer…look it up on YouTube and you’ll soon see it.

And Yes THAT SENILE CLOSET QUEEN Jerry Brown is running! His bedbuddy in tow is Gavin Newsome for Lt. Governor. I hope Meg Whitman spanks him with the pole!

polarbear20 - May 14, 2010

Ohhh. Hey!!! I like Barbara Boxer. Now Dianne Feinstein, her I hate!!

And Jerry Brown, ugh!! Whenever I hear about him rearing his ugly little head in the governor race, I think of the Dead Kennedys. I think I know what song will be making an appearance on Cleveland Foxers soon. 😉


Leave a Reply

